Tuesday, March 5, 2024

How To Watch Chiefs Vs Ravens & 49ers Vs Lions Stay On-line & On TV – Deadline

The 2 groups dealing with off at Tremendous Bowl LVIII shall be decided this weekend when the NFC and AFC crown their champions on Sunday, Jan. 28.

Vying for the AFC championship are the Kansas Metropolis Chiefs and the Baltimore Ravens, with a home-field benefit for the latter because the groups will play at M&T Financial institution Stadium. Lamar Jackson and Patrick Mahomes will face off beginning at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on CBS and streaming on Paramount+. Jim Nantz will give the play-by-play, Tony Romo is ready as analyst and Tracy Wolfson will report from the sidelines.

Taylor Swift followers shall be looking out on the AFC championship to see the singer cheering on her companion, Travis Kelce, each time he makes a play.

The NFC Championship sport will happen at Levi’s Stadium, residence of the San Francisco 49ers, who will face the Detroit Lions. Brock Purdy and Jared Goff will face off on Fox beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT. Kevin Brukhard will give the play-by-play on the Fox broadcast, with Greg Olsen analyzing the sport. Set to report from the sidelines shall be Erin Andrews and Tom Rinaldi.

One of many huge tales of the NFC sport is the Lions, as they’re one win away from the Tremendous Bowl for the primary time for the reason that 1991 season.

Each video games can be found for streaming on cell gadgets by way of a subscription to NFL+.

The 2 successful groups of every convention will meet on Feb. 11 in Las Vegas, as Allegiant Stadium will host the Tremendous Bowl.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles